• banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • banner10
Flash News
Director visit to the Institution
SA T-TEP Training Activation Programme @ our Institution
ISTE-Student Chapter Activities
Celebration of Republic Day @ our Institute
Entrepreneurship Awareness Camp
SA T-TEP Inauguration @ our institute
Secretaray, Board of Technical Examination, Sri R.Manjunath, Visit to valuation Nodal Centre
Celeberation of 66th Republic Day
Glimpses of Valedictory function 2014-15
Provisional Merit List of candidates applied for Offline Admission to First year Diploma 2015-16
Technical Paper Presentation & Technical Quiz by ISTE(STUDENT CHAPTER) AND IIPC
External Links

Courses Offered

Govt. CPC Polytechnic offers three year diploma program in nine different courses namely

  • Automobile Engineering
  • Computer Science and Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Machine Tool Technology
  • Commercial Practice (English)
  • Commercial Practice (Kannada)

All courses have a sanctioned intake of 60. In each course, an additional 5% of seats are allotted for financially weak (parental annual income less than Rs 4.5 Lakhs) meritorious students under Supernumerary Quota (SNQ). In each course, admission will be given to third semester diploma under lateral entry scheme for ITI passed out candidates. 20% of the intake capacity seats are filled under lateral entry.

2016 © Government CPC Polytechnic
Hit Counter
Visit Today : 1105
Total Visit : 77518
Hits Today : 1105
Total Hits : 77518

Your IP Address :
Web Designed & Maintained by VERITON